« November 2018 | Main | January 2019 »

December 2018 entries

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Saturday, December 01, 2018

My Photo

Useful Quotes

  • Men have always had to choose between two methods of social change: regeneration and revolution. The Christian seeks first to discipline himself to God's standard. He then publishes the gospel and attempts to peacefully implement the laws of God into the life of his culture, trusting in the Spirit of God for the success of his efforts. He knows that there is. not, and never will be, a perfect society in this life. He knows that the Kingdom of God spreads like leaven in bread-not by massive, disrupting explosions, but by gradual permeation. He knows that justice, righteousness and peace result from the outpouring of the Spirit in the hearts of men (Isaiah 32:15-18); a nation's legal structure is, therefore, an indicator, not a cause, of national character. Law does not save.
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 05/2005

My Other Accounts

Instagram Reddit Twitter

Friends, Acquaintances, and Other Must Reads

Suggested Reading